Do you have a question, comment or suggestion about the website? Link not working correctly? Please use the form HERE to let us know.
Otherwise any of our EMR colleagues would be glad to assist you in your inquiry.

Please note if you would like to make a booking or contact customer service please dial 1-800-321-8807 or by email at us.import@maersk.com or us.export@maersk.com

Name Position Area Of Responsibility Address Phone Number Email
Tom Weisberg Head of EMR
North America
EMR Operations North America 9300 Arrowpoint Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Office: 704-571-2633
Mobile: 704-307-9143
tom.weisberg@maersk.com
Drew Daughtry Senior Analyst EMR
North America
Analysis, Administration, 3rd Party Claims
Technical Queries, MERC+
9300 Arrowpoint Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Office: 704-571-2961
Mobile: 980-355-4544
drew.daughtry@maersk.com
Chip Asbury EMR Manager
South Atlantic
Savannah, Miami, Atlanta, Memphis
Nashville, Huntsville, Jacksonville
1 Greer Road, Suite 1
Garden City, GA 31418
Office: 912-644-6114
Mobile: 912-313-0049
herbert.v.asbury@maersk.com
Kevin Thompson EMR Manager
Mid Atlantic
Maryland, Norfolk, Baltimore
Wilmington NC, Charleston SC
1000 APM Terminals Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23703
Office: 757-686-6083
Mobile: 757-613-0195
jim.m.davis@maersk.com
Carter Harbaugh EMR Manager
Pacific Northwest
Vancouver, Seattle, Oakland
Portland, Salt Lake City, Alaska
APMT TAC
1002 Milwaukee Way, Bldg. 700
Tacoma, WA 98421
Office: 253-680-4480
Mobile: 253-377-7123
carter.harbaugh@maersk.com
William Maher EMR Manager
Northeast
Eastern New York State, New Jersey
New England, Philadelphia
Maersk Agency
5080 McLester Street
Port Elizabeth, NJ 07207
Office: 908-558-6310
Mobile: 908-295-4455
william.maher@maersk.com
Jim Mitchell EMR Manager
Midwest
Chicago, Kansas City, Columbus
Cleveland, Cincinnati, Detroit
Louisville, Indianapolis
One Tower Lane, Suite 2800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Office: 630-891-7848
Mobile: 630-418-7796
jim.mitchell@maersk.com
Jeff Nichelson EMR Manager
Gulf
Houston, New Orleans, Mobile
Dallas
919 E. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Office: 281-470-4558
Mobile: 281-303-1703
jeff.d.nichelson@maersk.com
Mike Oosterhuis EMR Manager
Canada
Central and Eastern Canada
Western New York
2576 Matheson Blvd. East
Mississauga, ON L4W5H1
Office: 905-361-3079
Mobile: 647-938-5489
mike.oosterhuis@maersk.com
Vince Serio EMR Manager
Pacific Southwest
Los Angeles, San Diego, Phoenix 2500 Navy Way
2nd Floor Admin Bldg.
Terminal Island, CA 90731
Office: 310-221-4424
Mobile: 562-577-3318
vince.serio@maersk.com